Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

The author of the fantasy/adventure novel, DRAGONS, has already outlined the plot for seven distinct book titles:

  1. The Essential Ties   (already available)
  2. The Fury    (already available)
  3. The Dragon Spirit    (in writing)
  4. The Mages' War
  5. The Riddle Of Immortality
  6. The Birth Of Magic
  7. The Veil Of Time